Open Book’s third release “Grateful” includes ten original songs plus a reinterpretation of a classic Beatles’ song, “The Night Before” and the beautiful, “Persuasion”, written by Richard Thompson and Tim Finn. Michele Gedney (vocals, guitars) and Rick Gedney (vocals, guitars, mandolin) were joined by many talented musicians on this self-produced project in their home at Snoring Dog Studio.

Dan Bonis, Lap Steel Guitar, Al Hemberger, Bass, Mike LaRocco, Drums, Dave McNamara, Drums, Sara Milonovich, Violin, Mark Murphy, Bass, Jay Nicholas, Bass, Lindsay Rubin, Backing Vocals

Dave McNamara - Audio Engineering and Mixing - Soft Knee Studio, Beacon, NY, Scott Petito - Additional Mixing and Mastering, NRS Studio, Catskill, NY  

"Grateful” (2015) follows the release of “The Things We Keep” (2006) and "Out of Time" (2001)